India's record on the way to losing to Pakistan

India’s record on the way to losing to Pakistan

Spread the love
India-Pakistan match! Excitement, thrill, change of color যায় these are the things that take the fight of two eternal rivals to a different level. These were the aspects of the India-Pakistan match in the Women's ODI World Cup today. In that ups and downs match for both the teams, India finally lost to Pakistan by a big margin of 108 runs.

India won the toss and elected to bat. Pakistan were bowled out for 136 in 43 overs. India has been able to run around two and a half arrows after many ups and downs. There have been several color changes in their innings.

India lost the first wicket by 4 runs. Then the pair of 92 runs in the second wicket. But suddenly India's innings lost again after losing 5 wickets in 18 runs. From 96 runs for 1 wicket, their score became 114 runs for 8 wickets. From here Puja Bastrakar and Sneha Rana brought the capital to fight for the victory of India. In the seventh wicket partnership, the two made 122 runs off 96 balls.

When the pair broke the pair, they were bowled out for 7 off 59 balls. Rana, however, was unbeaten on 53 off 46 balls in four overs. The team also has a world record in the pair of runners and runners who have brought a good collection to the team. This is the highest run-scoring pairing for the seventh wicket in the Women's ODI World Cup. It is also India's seventh highest run-scoring pairing in ODI cricket. India managed to score 130 runs in the last 16.5 overs with the help of Bastrakar and Rana.

Pakistan could not make a good start by chasing big goals. They lost the first wicket for 26 runs. In fact, Pakistan continues to lose wickets at regular intervals. In the end, Bismah Maruf's team was all out for 136 runs. Rajeshwari Gaikwad is the highest wicket taker for India with 31 runs. Jhulan Goswami and Rana took two wickets each. After taking a half-century with the bat, Rana took 2 wickets for 26 runs but could not be the best in the match. The Matchsera award went to Bastrakar.